602 278 6476
new garage door installation in Paradise Valley AZ: free estimates

garage door openers in Paradise Valley AZ

Garage Door REPAIRS

"fair prices. honest people."

Have used on multiple occasions for multiple properties. Honest and fair pricing. - July 26, 2015

"Very professional. Reasonable prices"

TJ was super friendly and very professional. He came out and replaced my broken springs exactly for the price quoted... which was more than reasonable. Bottom line is Economy Door Service will get any future business I have (and anyone who asks me "who does good garage door repairs?"). - John A. in Phoenix AZ on October 7, 2015

"very reasonable prices"

He was punctual, clean, professional and very reasonable with his prices. He repaired the garage door that I had driven into.

I would highly recommend Stephen and Economy Door Service to anyone. Very happy, Job well done! - 08/21/2014

"your pocket book will be happy"



I was backing out of my garage unaware the open/close button had been pressed. The door which was up began coming down.

I hit it with my truck and smashed the bottom piece which the cable attached to it, knocking it out of the track. I tore three other rollers out of the track leaving the rollers scattered around the floor and the metal parts that attached them to the door smashed (and one ripped completely out of the door).

Mark came over and began working on it. He replaced some of my parts that were unusable with some used but good ones for free. He finished the job in about an hour and charged only for the service call which was $59.00. It now works as well as it ever did. Your pocketbook will be well rewarded if you use Mark's service. - 02/17/2016

"the only garage door company I will use"

I had used Economy Garage Door approx. 4 years ago when I had my home warranty and they were amazing! I called April 21st at approx 8:45pm and Steve had answered the phone, he took my information down and said they would call in the morning. When I hung up the phone, I thought "Wow, what garage door company answers that late!"

Kenny called me first thing in the morning and we scheduled for that day. He showed up a few minutes early, which in my opinion is fantastic customer service! He was very pleasant and friendly, had a company shirt on and I was able to see the company truck. (made me feel safe). Kenny took the time to explain what he was going to do while looking me in the eye.

He fixed my door rather quickly and did some sprucing up with oil and WD-40. I'm so impressed again by everyone I had contact with, they are the only garage door company I will use! Thanks Guys! - 5.0 star rating 4/23/2014

"I trust them completely"

Kyle and his dad (Steve) have been helping us since 2001. They always are extremely nice and polite to my wife and explain everything to her so I don't have to leave work and be there.

I trust them completely and recommend them to my friends and real estate clients. No one has every had a complaint.

If they can't get to you for a day or two they always let you know. If it is an emergency they explain things and take care of you in a timely fashion. We never have to ask the price because it has always been less than we expected.

Try them. You will be happy. - 10/13/2016 by C. G. in Scottsdale, AZ

"excellent... honest with their prices"

Economy Garage Door has been to our home 2 times already to fix two different doors. They did an excellent job and are very reasonable and honest with their prices!

We had another company come out per our home warranty called, Smokey's Garage Door I would not recommend them. The young man from Economy even fixed the other door while on his last visit as a courtesy (it was not leveled). Great Company to work with! - 7/31/2014 Donna S. in Glendale, AZ

"highly recommend - very reasonable price"

A few months ago I unfortunately ran into my garage door late at night. My husband was out of town, thank goodness!!! I called economy door service early the next morning and Steve set me up with his his service tech up here in the White Mountains and Scott was here pronto (with all the parts needed to get the door back into shape).

Very curtious, professional and pretty easy to look at... Anyway.... he took pride in his work and the company he works for. All done with plenty of time to spare before hubby got home and the price was very reasonable. Would highly recommend. I did tell my husband that evening... he was happy I could depend on economy while he was out of town. - 1/1/2016 Lucy P. in Overgaard, AZ

"very professional & best price"

Called at 3:45 yesterday to see if we could have someone look at our door that came off the tracks. We had someone at our house by 5 and my garage door was repaired by 5:30. The gentleman that came out was very professional. The pricing was the most reasonable we found. - 8/18/2015 by Rlee G. in Glendale, AZ

"Super pleased... VERY economical"

The garage door was out of alignment and I tried to fix it. BIG mistake. Did not wait to mess it up more, but called the number for Economy Door Service I found on a yellow sticker on the door.

They would call me back after looking at their schedule. They immediately called back and told me they would try their best, but as it was late it did not look good. I got a call about half an hour later, Kevin was on his way!

He showed up, fixed the problem, checked the overall operation and for a VERY economical fee it was done. I could not be more pleased, especially when Steve who initially answered the phone said "I will try my best". I knew I was in good hands and I was. - 5/8/2013 by Bill C. in Sun City West, AZ

Garage Door OPENERS

"a quick diagnosis & replacement"

We put in a work order through our home warranty company to have our garage door looked at because it's been causing us problems since we moved in. Kyle came out on Saturday and diagnosed it as a bad computer board. The part came in and he was back out on Wed to replace it. Both visits were relatively quick and now it works like a charm! Thanks! - 6/14/2013

"thorough repair & VERY REASONABLE"

TJ from Economy Door Service was replacing a garage door opener at my neighbor's place. They were treating my neighbor very well, no high pressure sales. They offered him an opportunity to pick up any garage door opener at the Home Depot or Lowe's and to install for a reasonable cost. He decided to get the opener from Economy Door Service, also at a reasonable cost.

I asked TJ to take a look at my garage door. I knew that a new garage door opener was required. The old one (more than 20 years old) was inoperable. I was concerned the door itself needed work. TJ offered to come back next day, install the new mechanism and to make minor repairs on the garage door, all at a VERY REASONABLE cost. They brought their own opener (LiftMaster), where spare parts are available from manufacturer or at major hardware stores.

They did a great and thorough job on the garage door repair. I would do business with them again. - 6/2/2016 by Finn N. in Phoenix, AZ

"super helpful and knowledgeable"

Steve went above and beyond and didn't just fix what I reported as an issue with our garage door opener. He was super helpful and knowledgeable. We will definitely call him when we need garage door and/or opener help in the future. Highly recommend his service. - 12/11/2015 by Angie P. in Chandler AZ

"Great service and good price"

Wow! I am amazed. I called at 7:50 am this morning. Someone was here by 8:15! Replaced the springs, checked out everything, greased up all that needed to be greased as a courtesy, and even helped me figure out that the outlet was bad for my opener! Talk about above and beyond! Great customer service and the price was good too. Very happy customer! I would recommend and call them again if I ever have a problem again! - 6/9/2015 by Danelle V. in Glendale, AZ

"very informative. highly recommend"

They were prompt on the call backs and were very informative on the service they wanted to provide. They replaced both springs on my garage door, replaced the gear trolley on my garage door opener, and tuned up and lubed both garage doors.

It was a painless, seamless experience, and I highly recommend them. I will call them for any future needs. - 05/06/2015

"very courteous, prompt, fast"

They removed worn bearings from the garage door track and automatic opener. Economy Door Service was the contracted service provider by my home warranty company after filing a claim that the garage door was failing to raise or lower.

I contacted Economy Door Service immediately after learning they were contracted (as it appeared from their website that they possibly did not service my area). I spoke with Mr. Neese, who was very courteous and assured me that their company services almost the entire Valley. Mr. Neese stated that a contractor with the company would call yet that same day if they were in the area and had availability to perform the work or the next morning at the latest.

I received a phone call from Mr. Neese at 8:30 the following day and an appointment was scheduled between 12:00-2:00 that afternoon. The contractor arrived exactly at noon and went to work, he removed the old bearings, replaced with new bearings, adjusted the door weight settings, and tested the safety mechanism. The work was completed in 30 minutes and within just over 24 hours of placing the call to my warranty company. - 07/26/2013

Garage Door INSTALLATION

"couldn't be happier with the service"

We had a garage door and opener installed by Kyle today and couldn't be happier with the service. Thank you - May 18, 2016

Want to read even more 5-star reviews of our Paradise Valley garage door company?

Click garage door repair in Paradise Valley AZ for several reviews or any of these links below for a single review of our garage door company :
broken garage door springs, repairs, garage door motor installation replace garage door parts, install garage door screen,new garage doors